Return to Flyers home page

Club Information
Meet Schedule & Results
Nebraska Junior Olympics
National Junior Olympics
Cross Country

Coaches & Volunteers
Athlete Roster
Throwers Page
Flyer Family News

Alumni Page
Hall Of Fame
Photo Album
Calendar Calendar
E-mail the Flyers

2008 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet
Church of the Holy Spirit - 520 South 18th Street, Plattsmouth
Sunday, January 25, 2009

Athletes' names listed from left to right.  Click on a picture to see a larger image.

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  BG Grace Barry, BG Jade King, BG Molina Otte, BB Jaheem Jones, BB Rhett Harms, BB Justin Liedke

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  MG Stephanie Ahrens, MG Pacesha Birge, MG McKayla Roberts

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  MB Marquette Dixon, MB Jacob Harms, MB Kenton Kobza, MB Gabriel McAndrews, MB Sam Morris, MB Wiley Nichols

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  YG Morgan Liedke, YG Madeleine Randall, YG Alexa Whitehall

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  YB Dennis Barfield, YB Terry Grigsby, YB Devin Barfield, YB Jacob Peitzmeier

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  IG DaRion Archie, IG Janessa Kobza, IG Kristie Mullen, IG Julie Pengilly

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  IB Thomas Hodges, IB Josh Meeker, IB Radell Nared, IB Kory Pesek, IB Drew Staskiewicz

All-Nebraska Track & Field Team  YW Kelli Budd, YW Ebony Carther, YW Brittany Phillips

Junior Olympic Race Walk Athlete of the Year  BB Justin Liedke

Junior Olympic Combined Event Athlete of the Year  MB Jacob Harms

National Junior Olympic Track & Field Relay Medalists  Boys & Girls Club Jaguars MG 4x100: Emani Stingley -- Cornhusker Flyers MG 4x800: McKayla Roberts, Shae Spady, Rebekah Topham

National Junior Olympic Track & Field Relay Medalists  Bellevue Breeze YB 4x100: Aaron Carpenter, Dennis Barfield, Devin Barfield, Jett Baker

National Junior Olympic Track & Field Relay Medalists  Cornhusker Flyers IG 4x800: Kristie Mullen, Clara Nichols, Katie Mullen

National Junior Olympic Track & Field Relay Medalists  Cornhusker Flyers YW 4x800: Brittany Phillips, Kelli Budd

Junior Olympic Track & Field Athletes of the Year  BG Katelyn Gochenour, BB Elijah Zoucha, MG Rebekah Topham, MB Jake Paulsen, MB Darian Trout-Brown

Junior Olympic Track & Field Athletes of the Year  YG Michelle Wallerstedt, IG Melissa Parks, YB Karson Novacek, YW Natalie Willer

New Association Record Holders  BB Justin Liedke, BB Elijah Zoucha, MG Rebekah Topham, MB Darian Trout-Brown

New Association Record Holders  YB Aaron Carpenter, YB Dennis Barfield, YB Devin Barfield, YB Jett Baker

New Association Record Holders  IG Kristie Mullen, IG Melissa Parks, IB Radell Nared, IB Thomas Hodges, IB Drew Staskiewicz

New Association Record Holders  YW Kelli Budd, YW Natalie Willer

All-Nebraska Cross Country Team  MG Rebekah Topham, YG Brooklyn Swantek, IG Jessica Wright, YW Kelli Budd, YM Simon Falcon

Junior Olympic Cross Country Athletes of the Year  BG Molina Otte, BB Justin Liedke

New National Record Holders  YW Natalie Willer, MB Darian Trout-Brown

Cornhusker Flyers team picture 

2007 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2006 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2005 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2004 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2003 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2002 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet

2001 Nebraska Association Awards Banquet